

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2018)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of AAC Technologies Holdings Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Pan Benjamin Zhengmin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard (Managing Director)

Non-executive Director:

Ms. Wu Ingrid Chun Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Hongjiang (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Mr. Peng Zhiyuan

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which relevant Board members serve:

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit and Risk Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr. Zhang Hongjiang	M	M	С	
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	С	M	M	M
Mr. Peng Zhiyuan	M	С	M	M
Ms. Wu Ingrid Chun Yuan				M
Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard				С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 15 July 2024